Easy To Make Pumpkin Muffins

With all the Keto recipes that I’ve been finding online I can simply conclude that we Keto people really are lucky! The food is just awesome and there are a lot of really great people in the community who love sharing their recipes.

Beat eggs together. Melt coconut oil and butter in microwave or pan. Slowly pour cooled butter/oil mixture into eggs while beating. Add in pumpkin and stevia and mix well. In a separate bowl sift together coconut flour, baking powder and salt. Mix liquids into coconut flour mixture until thoroughly mixed together. Add water in to thin mixture and make batter consistency if necessary (coconut flour soaks up liquid and often requires …Easy To Make Pumpkin Muffins

That was simply mouth watering right? I got really hungry when I read the article and just couldn’t wait to try it out! Thanks for keeping me company in today’s article and I wish you all the best with your Keto journey.

Get your creative juices flowing by reading these amazing low carb diet recipes we have for you below. You won’t want to miss these.

Leave a comment