Ketogenic Carnitas Recipe

As usual, I have another cool recipe for everyone guys, check it out below.

This one has been great for both Casey and the rest of the family because we can make it in a big batch, use it in many ways and the whole family can eat the same meal. Its super easy, too, which is always a big bonus. The original meal calls for deep-frying the meat in lard, but we found that if y…Ketogenic Carnitas Recipe

What did you think of today’s recipe guys? I really liked it and it really blew my mind. I was literally drooling on my keyboard. Less typing and more eating if you ask me LOL. Thanks again for joining me today and I’ll back again soon with some more low carb diet recipes.

Find more amazing and delicious food by checking out our resources below for some low carb diet recipes.

Leave a comment